Is Ethereum gonna fall?

in #ethereum7 years ago

Coin: Ethereum 

  • Position: 2
  • Symbol: ETH
  • USD Price: $259.205
  • Market Cap: $24056409308.5
  • Percent 1h: -3.14%
  • Percent 24h: -19.2%
  • Percent 7d: -30.28%

 
With this drop in recent days, the constant attempts of FUD in the market. What is your opinion? 

Sort:  

Don't worry about the recent fall, all cryptos are down, it is called a market correction and it happens to all asset markets from time to time. After prices go up high and quick lots of people start to pull out to realize their profits, other people believe that the market is overvalued and other people just get scared and run out. It is ideal to sell before the correction but if you find yourself in the middle of it it is best to hold your coins and wait for the rebound.

im not worry :)
My portfolio is quite diverse. I've even explained in some past text how I do it. Even the market falling by an average of 25% as a whole, my portfolio fell only 8%. I m happy, I wish I had more money to buy right now Stratis and Eth more

Like everything else, it will fall and come back up, but there might be more to it due to all those ICOS.
Hopefully people dont cash too much ETH.

It'll fall and then pick itself back up. In the meantime I'll be taking advantage of these low prices.

Me too, i bought a lot of alts today :)

It's the best time to buy when the market bleeds red ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82