Get rich with my ETH-Lottery Student Project

in #ethereum6 years ago

As a student project I did this little simple and fair Lottery:

eth-lottery.com

I realized that it is quite hard to implement real random number generation in Smart Contract development. And to not make costly mistakes :'D

With Oraclize I found an easy way to access real random data from outside the Blockchain.

What do you think about Oraclize and my Lottery? And Blockchain Lottery in general? please see the verified contract code for further information.

I think decentralized Lottery is much more profitable and secure (no money for the creators). You have better chances than in any Government Lottery. Be the first to join! You only need the MetaMask Plugin. I would love to see lots of participants to create a big pot!

Sort:  

@larrrry, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you a $.05 vote!
Will you give me a follow? I'll follow you back in return!

Congratulations @larrrry! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60013.20
ETH 2407.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43