Sort:  

Indeed, brother, indeed. How lucky are we to be in the middle of all this!

I consider myself to be extremely lucky really. Even if I am sarcastic in the drawing above, I am still invested in the technology. I believe it can change everything really. People in the future will wonder how we could live without it.

We will see. Even if blockchain makes the world a little better, I'll be pleased. It's on people like you and people like me to push it through and keep it on track for positive change. Cheers, brother.

I agree with you @kyriacos! I'm invested in it too and plan to increase my position in it over time. I look at it as similar to the beginning of the internet, only this time everyone can invest in it. Some of the ICOs will likely not amount to very much but some of them will, and those are likely to be huge. Exciting times, indeed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59993.26
ETH 2312.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49