Ethereum Mining Experiment - Dragon GPU Mining Starter 3x RX 570 8GB - Help me ! - INVEST IN THE FUTURE| HIGH PROFITS!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Hi all !

I want to do this experiment with Ethereum so badly. But sadly i don't have the Funds at this moment.
My plan is to work all summer long to buy this rig. And take you with in the earnings that will be made with this rig.

( link : https://www.dragoncomputers.eu/Dragon-Mining-PCs/Dragon-Mining-Starter-3x-AMD-RX-570-8GB-Intel-G4400-2x3.3Ghz-128GB-SSD-8GB-DDR4-benchtable-$450-per-maand)
This rig will produce around 70 MH/s . I calculated the profit : ![]

This is the investment in the future !!

My question to you help me fund this! And i will take you with me , In my journey to be the cryptomaster!

Much love to you guys! < 3

Sort:  

700 WATT ( Post adjusted ) <3

Did you try to calculate how much this will increase the energy costs?
Either way, this is a good price. Just remember that ETH will switch to from PoW to PoS, which will kind-of decrease mining profitability. You might have to switch to some other coin once they do that. Try to do some research into that first

I did not calculated that , my calculation are based on this miners WATT usage and mining speeds and estimated profit and income. i don't have to pay the power myself where i am going to place it. so that does not matter. :)

Thanks again for thinking with me !

I upvoted,resteemed and followed you to increase the visibility.
I really hope you get to buy this as soon as possible! good luck!

Thank you so very much very kind!! <3 much love !

Good start, instead of mining ethereum I personally would mine something else like Siacoin, better profits and quicker to mine with that setup. I would mine ethereum with Genesis.

Thank you very much ! < 3 Siacoin realy good choice i have some in stock just in case it suddenly explodes! ! ;) But i personally will go for long therm Etherium. I think this is going to be the next bitcoin! And already has a stable market cap and keeps rising minimal 5-10 % a day! long term profits ! <3 $$$

Ethereum RISES by the day!! Please help me fund this!! <3 much love!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67494.12
ETH 3222.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65