You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How US persons can get the tokens they paid for, without putting the Devs at risk of breaking the Law. And the Devs get their $$ too.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Keep them coming! I looked at your profile and noticed that you have made a fresh account so welcome to the great community of steemit. You get an upvote and keep on doing you!
Getting those upvotes on a new account can be a daunting task, believe me, so I suggest you to try out Steemfollower as you can earn 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I have more info on it in this post where I go over the system in more depth and, believe it or not, this has become my most upvoted post yet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39