MINDBLOWING ! Ethereum expected to reach $ 1000 in 9 days !

in #ethereum7 years ago

For all of you who are already in the crypto world,expect Ethereum to give you good paybacks,it will reach the level of $ 1K in only 9 days ,according to my connections in Japan.
So far,Ethereum is the second biggest Cryptocurrency after Bitcoin,and expected to be bigger.ethereum.jpg
Use your GPU's for great purposes,make some mining now and in 9 days will see you with the happiest face ever,for how to mine it instructions ,please let me know on the inbox or comments,and don't forget to vote me up,i really need it.

Sort:  

While I hope it does. You gave no reason as to how or why. Usually it is a growing process and when it spikes it usually falls just as quickly. This is more of a click-bait than anything imo. I do think Ethereum will reach $1k but closer to a month or few.

I am going to have to agree with @lenn. No reason given. Who is your source in Japan? Head of the PBOC?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71