Ethereum, overcome the barrier of $ 1000

in #ethereum7 years ago
This beginning of the year we have had many surprises, one of them is that the Ethereum has finally overcome the barrier of $ 1000, having reached $ 1038 a couple of hours ago

In addition, the market cap reached over 100 billion making the gap between Ethereum and Ripple closed a little more.


Screenshot-2018-1-4 Ethereum (ETH) price, charts, market cap, and other metrics CoinMarketCap.png

It's not as exciting as watching the steem go up, but as soon as I can I'll buy some eth :D


descarga.jpg


Thanks for reading me
If you liked or it was useful, do not forget to follow me and leave me your vote, with you help me a lot and I can write content of better quality in the future.
Sort:  

Solo esperar cuenta.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44