Ethereum to the Moon!

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Heat up the rally! ETH to the Moon!

ETH is scraping at upper resistance, again and again. With consensus and EEA announcements around the corner, the network gathers more and more exposure, trust and new parties.

ethmoon1000px.jpg

Hello dear steemians!

It is with a great pleasure to introduce to you my new threadless shop. I want to kick off my shop with a special motif I made to celebrate the increasing gains of our beloved Ethereum ETH token!

You can visit the shop at:

https://blockchainart.threadless.com/

FREE Shipping until May 21st 2017!

More designs are sure to come!

What would you like to see?

Tell me in the comments!

Sort:  

ETH to the moon. I am all in :)

Hold on to your seat!

I always wear my seatbelt!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55