You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum Price Charts 6/28/2017 - ETHUSD Technical Analysis by Chartguys.Com

in #ethereum7 years ago

Thanks again for a great analysis. Definitely been really happy with the bullish trend lately. Bought a bunch when it was around $240. Trending the general trend seems to be pretty nice, now I just need more practice with scalping...

Sort:  

Prolonged trends are nice! I like to be comfortable to look away.

Yup, I'm incredibly bullish on ETH and this makes scalping a lot less stressful when you're thinking of buying low and selling high. The other way around can be more stressful and I've definitely been more burned try to sell high and buy low than buy low and sell high. Btw, I've only recently got into ETH and Forex for that matter, and watching your technical analysis videos have really helped me on becoming a better novice trader :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65100.88
ETH 3526.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36