Idex - Nice Decentralized Ethereum Exchange and ZIL Trading Premiere

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Problems with EtherDelta and their possible sell or hack made loads of people irritated. Luckily we have new player in town - Idex. Works smooth and is gaining good volumes right now.

The exchange is decentralized you can connect to it without making any accounts, just using your ethereum wallet, Ledger or Mist apps.

Works waaay better than EtherDelta and looks pretty cool also.

Yeah notice chatbox aka trollbox, not that normal on exchanges this days - esp decentralized (none has it).

There is a few currencies there but the top1 that gave superb volumes to Idex is an ICO that was finally released today - ZIL aka Zilliqa.

Worth to note that ZIL will be listed tommorow on Huobi - one of huge Chinese exchanges.

By Trading on Idex You Earn Rewards

So if you go to buy some ie ZIL or other coins there you will get some AURA coins that can be traded and used for many things in future. IDEX is just first step of a big project thats coming.

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Zil! Here comes the moon. Super excited about this one. The tech is crazy and they’re making all the right moves. Great post @kingscrown!

You said to use your ethereum wallet.
Did you mean MyEther Wallet?

I am sure you do not really want us to use yours. ^_^

(besides, I really need a good recommendation for an ethereum ERC20 token holding wallet)

I would not mind if he let us ;)

Hey man, Do you have any insight about TNB? I hope you make a post about it.

The best blokchain
image

Hopefully this exchange goes well as we need a global decentralized exchange where the power lies in the users!

How more the exchanges will come that much the benefits the traders will get because of competation.

Thank you for sharing @kingscrown

It was helpfull post.
Will be so importent information
I has followed you, and I hope you would do too.
I will waiting next information in the next post.
Maybe will be a good information with US.
So the end.
Happy friday my friends.

By @ridhosafwan.

Nice etherum update 👍👍

Nice. I'm new of steemians please support me.

Nice post.I respect you very much because you contribute to steemit.I will do activities like you.I would like to extend the steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17