Get Free Ethereum Classic With This Method

in #ethereum7 years ago

There will be refunds of ETC from DGD coin on one of the exchanges.

First step you need to get some DigixDAO.
It a gold backed token on ETH chain. You can buy it on Bittrex, OpenLedger and more.

Then you have to register to HitBTC Exchange

Good news - they have STEEM :)
Then deposit DGD to them and wait for 3800000 Ethereum chain block.

Current block

You can also buy the coins right away on the exchange if there is not enough time.

ETC Markets

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

They gave free ETC to everybody today, Bittrex also did it yesterday.

My DGD is in openledger DEX, they should send the ETC to open.DGD holders.

Wait what?!

Free mooniez in this post!

Doesn't get better than that:)

Thanks a bunch for this awesome tip! Namaste :)

1 ETC ~ 17 $
1 DGD ~ 77 $

100 DGD (7,700 $) --> 23.25 ETC (395.25 $)

?

Yep looks so, thanx for doing the math for people :)

No problem... :)

100 DGD is 3,5 BTC no way 77,000$!

Sorry.... 7,700 $

I didn't do it to correct you, but people could easily misunderstand it and they could miss an​ easy way to make some etc!

Easy way? If you hold DGD already....yeah.
But buying so much DGD just for "some" ETC....i don't know.

Do you think that after the block is reached will be a big dump on DGD and you might not sell it in time and lose more than those ETC?!
There is a big chance for that to happen!

I don't know.
If someone is hugely invested in crypto this could probably be easy money. But nothing I would advice beginners or someone who doesn't really know what he's doing...

Totally agree!

@the-future I believe this is possible in the short, short term (as in a week or two). But Digix is supposed to be releasing their live trading platform on the ETH network in the next 4-5 weeks and if this happens will be the first live platform on the ETH network not in beta. If that does happen, in my opinion we may see a nice price increase. And lets not forget you are gaining a small portion of fee's from the gold traded on the digix platform when you hold DGD.

For those that bought DGD at the beginning of the year, the ETC payout Will have paid for the price of the of the DGD.
That's awesome :)

Yeah this is decent, sadly i have sold mine long ago. Rebought today some though ;)

Ah, now this is interesting. What made you want to sell, out of curiosity?

Too slow markets, boring ;)

I gotcha, yeah with XRP and XEM I'm slowly deciding whether or not I should sell as soon as I profit.. But then again, I did that with most of my ETH and now it's risen like crazy. At the end of the day, it all depends on opportunity cost. What do you mostly invest in? I'm sure with every venture you consider your time and how it will be effected

Just have to do the best we can going forward. It is still a very bright future :)
Best,
Isaac

I have one question: Do you have to buy at least 100 DGD? I don't have 3,5 BTC​ to buy so many DGD!

no you dont have to (at least thats what i understand) just they say for 100 (as even number) u get 23. then you can divide easily

I wasn't sure that's why I asked you! Thanks again man! You are full of surprises and info! I'm glad I met you here!

My scam detection senses are tingling.

DANGER WILL ROBINSON!!


This is for the BIG BOYS/ The PRO's in the crypto game. This is for day traders who gamble. This is not for the NOVICE or NEWBIE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95