You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📈 NEO - $250 PRICE PREDICTION?!. 15/1/2018 📈

in #ethereum7 years ago

I love reading your market analyses @thomasfarley

I'm new to crypto and trading in general, could you explain the relationship of phi/Fibonacci to the analysis in terms an idiot could comprehend ?

I think I get it, but I'd really appreciate reading your take on it.

Sort:  

thank you very much khufu, no problem! In simple the Fibonacci is there to give you an idea on the probable places the price of the asset is likely in the foreseeable future. These percentages can help indicate high-risk entries to the market and low-risk entries to the market. In this case, the Fibonacci correlates with the price of $250, which is a good sign to see. thanks for your comment :) Sent you a little Steem ;) More on the Fibonacci - https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fibonacci_retracement

Thanks for the explanation & the steem Thomas!
Upvoted, I don't know how to send steem.

Haha no need to send Steem my man!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62497.97
ETH 2428.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65