You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum difficulty bomb discussion - BBT soliciting for Miners to join the discussion

in #ethereum7 years ago

Thanks guys, great summary.

Going back to hash power predicated difficulty is most sensible solution.
I doubt they will implement it though :/

Do you think it would make sense to switch to ETC, even though it is not that profitable?

To be honest I don't like ETH at all, just want to pay for the RIG ASAP...

Going to check your YT channel as well.
Cheers!

Sort:  

Khaaaarl,

I think that you should consider mining coins with technology that you like so that you can support their network.

ETC is fine, but I think we're trying to keep this conversation to ETH.

Hi Daniel,

I absolutely agree that miners should support what they believe in and support the idea rather than just do it for cold profit, I just can't make up my mind with ETH :)

Have a great day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68598.13
ETH 2704.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72