You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What does $100 Ether mean?

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Indeed Ethereum (and Steem) has been doing well for me to spend more time exploring the landscape.

So right now I’m at the next frontier. I’m building a new set of concepts, called Humanizing the Singularity, to help us navigate these tricky waters. That’s similar to the work I did on explaining Ethereum and teaching people ways to explain it.

I've been following Gerd Leonhard and Stefan Hyttfors on these matters and really interests me to no end to see how all of these pans out! Perhaps participate actively in such communities when I get a better grasp of it. Thanks for writing in :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52