You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum(ETH) & why I am still investing.

in #ethereum7 years ago

You've made some good points about Etherium.

As a topic for a future article, you may be interested in doing an analysis of EOS. This is a brand new project by Dan Larimer, the creator of Steemit and Bitshares. Not much is known about it yet, but all will be revealed at Consensus 2017 conference in a few days. Their website is http://eos.io/ From what I read on their Telegram, its similar to Etherium, written in Wren, and allows parallel processing in multiple CPU cores, and I think no gas used. I expect the coins to be a hot commodity very soon!

Sort:  

Wow, thanks for the heads up and feedback! I'll be sure to check them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64