Wow, Today I Just Figured Out How Awesome is My Ether Wallet

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hey Steemit,

Today I have got some nice impressions about myetherwallet.com Before I was fighting with the desktop version of ethereum wallet. It was too slow for me because of the syncing, but this one is so rapid and simple. You don't need to synchronize the whole blockchain to your computer, which will lasts forever. Just type a strong password and hit the generate button and after you get your offline keystore file and your private key and it's done.

So, here is my brand new fancy wallet and if you like my posts feel free to donate some chips :)

Thank You For Your Attention!

Love, Kara

0x415E4ec4624322084D90F7bC82C3dD31b9FF5D76 

Sort:  

i use myetherwallet too. It is great for stacking GNT which I expect to outperform other Etherium based tokens. I also have GNO on myetherwallet but I like GNT much more.

it really fucking is. just be careful. ive heard of phishing sites using google ads acting as myetherwallet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57