You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting up a Private Ethereum Test Network

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Hi @preslavrachev! I found this post informative :) If you're running a blog on wordpress, then consider using @steempress next time you want to publish something here :) It may be a rewarding thing to do. Also, I wanted to ask you if you could actually worth with smart contracts ready? I'm working on a project integrated with steem blockchain that may go the ico way in the future. I have seen some of your posts and was wondering if you'd be interested to work on something? I am active on discord and so is everyone else and I suggest you set it up for easier communication if you haven't got it already! Cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59999.40
ETH 2646.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44