$32 Millions worth of Ethereum - Stolen?

in #ethereum7 years ago

1ssh9k.jpg


If the creator of Solidity, Gavin Wood, cannot write a secure multisig wallet in Solidity, pretty much confirms Ethereum is hacker paradise.


~ Charlie Lee, creator of Litecoin.


Let me know your opinion on this topic, @jwolf.

Sort:  

unfortunately...

ethereum stolen??? noooooo
why god makes it this way
Everybody knows it would happen one day
:) chill and have a pill
That is eth

Could you please provide a link to the news?

I just watched this video.

Haha ! That's funny !

thanks man!

It is 100% true because "charity begins at home" as they say.

Nice short content . Following.

thank you!

Wasn't it "stolen" because someone was so smart to let people transfer funds to a wrong address? Thought this was the case, but I'm not sure.

If that's true, it's not really stolen..

that's why i have made this meme.. stolen with
""

little finger in mouth Interesting......

Ah, sorry for that, I'm on company connection right now, images are blocked :(

I knew i pulled out of eth for a reason, I'm all steem power for the long run, and at least until the melee of hardfork is over.....

Way i see it, I can always go back into bitcoin at an advantage over the us dollar whenever i want.

yes, I hope Steem will be $5 this year :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57517.26
ETH 3075.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34