Ethereum is $423

in #ethereum7 years ago

I started liking Ethereum even more than Bitcoin. Those fast transactions and confirmations and those minimal fees are awesome.

gff.png

I think this will be my next tattoo.

ETHEREUM-LOGO-2.png

Sort:  

I still believe in BTC a bit more. I think this ETH is a short term run, but not the best for 3-5 year hodling. I may be wrong...it is just my personal thoughts, not an advice

the problem is that eth is still not POS :(

I have been developing an interest in ETH. Cool tattoo idea as well!

I always convert my sbd to bitcoin, i think now it's time for me to give Ethereum a try. Thanks for sharing man..

I also like Ethereum because is more than a coin. Is more like a platform for good stuff

Bought some Ether from my SBDs 2 or 3 days ago when SBD was worth around $2. Turned out to be a good investment :)!

I am mining ethereum also.

Don't do any crypto tattoos yet. You might be very sorry next November lol

ethereum is a good platform!!!!!!!!!!

good work @jwolf
Iam resteem this publication

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64725.57
ETH 3184.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54