Ethereum Gold | Market Update

in #ethereum7 years ago

Top 10 Biggest Gainers in the last 24 hours


po.png

Top 10 Biggest Losers in the last 24 hours


po1.png

At the time when I was doing these prints, I clicked on Ethereum Gold to see its supply and I was amazed.

With only 4,125,358 ETG circulating supply and a price around $0.02 I believe Ethereum Gold will grow exponentially once the coin will hit the other exchangers.

I checked their twitter account and their team said the coin will be listed to YoBit which is way better than EtherDelta, the only exchanger avaible for now. It took me around one hour to buy 4800 coins.

Let me know your opinion, do you think this coin can reach $0.1-$1 in the near future?


Bitcoin price: $5828
Steem price: $0.98
Steem Dollars price: $0.94

DQmWy2zWsSnabkTw1gPZ9JoWXjXykzsy8XX4NyYthXDPgKU.gif

Sort:  

I think ethg is a scam , check the site and you can see that it is very, very poor. it took less than 59 seconds to do it probably xD

Alts will have a good week this week, start choosing which one's you want to buy.

Thanks for agreeing.

hoping electroneum will reach only $1.....that would be best

It is almost impossible for electroneum to hit $1 in the near future

i too feel its impossible but we have already seen what happened with regalcoin...... then too hoping for the best

regal coin has a little supply man

Electroneum will dump hard on 1st Nov , cause the only gainers will be the sponsors and who took the 50% bonus.

i am one of the 50% who took the bonus and after a hard dump i am sure there will be a massive pump as well

I will buy more in this case :-? I believe they have a good marketing team!

Dear @jwolf, nice market updates about top ten biggest gainers and losers in last 24 hours. Good job done, according to my view no one can beat BTC in near future,.
Steem on!

Great job.thanks for update.resteem your great work

Thank you!

good news, bitcoin is getting more and more up

Let's see!

Looks Like Btc Is Going Through A Slight Correction :)

This is nice idea to know

Thanks for reading my post!

Your this post really help me as well as many investors who want to do investment in criptocurrency. Bro keep it up .so thankyou so much for a wonderful post. I had also a account I had post fun elements can you plz do a visit to my post. And upvote them which u like and if u like my contact then plz do follow me friend. Actually I need your support .

Thank you!

Your welcome

Thank you so much @jwolf for continuing to publish this important information.

My pleasure!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71