You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Bitcoin Ethereum Litecoin Golem Technical Analysis 6/28/2017

in #ethereum7 years ago

I love your videos, thanks for the insight.
I'm relatively new to the crypto space, about 3 months in now and I'm mostly just buying and holding. But with the videos you are producing it is getting me more and more interested in taking a little of what I have invested and start to trade with it.

With your videos and regularly watching the space I'm getting more confident in spotting trends. I'd love to see/hear your recommendations for getting started in trading.

Sort:  

Hey thanks for the feedback. We have free content on our youtube channel and a 5.5 hour beginners course. The key to getting started in trading... is devoting many dozens of hours to education BEFORE trying to trade.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51