Global Blockchain Chengdu, China and Beautiful Chinese girls! 大家好!我去成嘟中国steemCreated with Sketch.

in #ethereum7 years ago

你好。我去成都。
image.jpeg

Leaving Shenzhen, China eventually(flights are always delayed in China) if my plane ever arrives. Headed to Chengdu, China for the Global Blockchain Conference.
I'm hoping to learn a lot, meet a bunch of awesome people, take a photo with Vitalik and just have fun.

I'll post regular photos and topics from this conference over the next two days(June 14,15) so stay tuned.

If anyone reads this post and will also be there, follow me and comment and I'll add you on wechat. After the conference we can try to find beautiful Chinese girls that love Blockchain ;) and Ethereum and guys of course!!

My friend told me this is a KTV girl in Chengdu and he will introduce me, nice!!

image.jpeg

KTV anyone?

See you there!
再见!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60938.00
ETH 2386.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57