Ethereum Breaks Records & Skyrockets!

in #ethereum7 years ago

Last month we watched as Ethereum climbed and alongside most other cryptocurrencies, dipped deep as they took a much needed breather.

eth3.png

Many put big money into Ethereum as it went as low as $126. At least it was something I recommended because while people left and right were freaking out as per usual whenever there's a minor correction, most of us in the cryptoworld know that this is a temporary problem with long term benefits.

Ethereum is now nearing $300! It's climbed up to around $296 and shows no signs of slowing down!

eth4.png

Sure, it's not a Bitshares climb, but it's impressive all the same.

Many are predicting ETH to climb as high as $1000 in the next year and if so, we'll be seeing a lot of new millionaires.

eth5.gif

Considering Ethereum is in second place in the cryptoworld, I think it's clear that it's undervalued and due to climb.

We will see! But one way or another, I don't think anyone's missed the boat quite yet.

Thanks for reading and don't forget to Upvote & Follow! :)


If you like what I do you can donate to my Bitcoin address or Ethereum address below!

Bitcoin:
bitcoin.jpg

Ethereum:
ether.png

Sort:  

So glad I own many Ethereums :) Thanks for the uplifting article!

Thanks! The future looks bright. ;)

Where can I put money on this? I'm pretty new to the scene...

Hopefully I get a chance to get some more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62948.49
ETH 2583.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74