You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Proof of Weak Hands 3D and Why are People Dumping Tons of Ethereum Into It? [cryptocurrency][powh3d]

in #ethereum6 years ago

Something confuse me about this FOMO3D it seems a little lacking information I mean it's like really a real deal that could blow you away, but sincerely I feel it's got this ponzi characteristic to it. I could be wrong though, it's just my heart.

It's been a while my friend,

Sort:  

@josediccus Yes these concepts are hard to understand...especially because these are Hybrids...
so it can be like a ponzi scheme.... except if all works according to the rules, someone theoretically should win the FOMO3D jackpot making it more like a lottery But this game theoretically could also go one forever... I am not sure if anyone really knows.

One thing is for certain, $10 Million Dollars for a Lottery Jackpot is peanuts. California just had a winner of one worth $530 Million Dollars.... the question for now is how high does a ticket to grab the Fomo3D keys costs when there is a $100 Million Jackpot? Will someopay $500 when the clock shows 1 minute left? Will Someone pay $10,000 when there is only $30,000 second left to win the Jackpot?

Proof of Weak Hands 3D is also some what confusing and has different aspects of ponzi/investment also... except with this one you do stake tokens for some returns.... but there is a lot more to it that I am still not sure of.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60526.03
ETH 2378.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54