Ethereum Trading Update On Etoro Copy Trading Platform

in #ethereum7 years ago

Ethereum is still going strong in this cryptocurrency bull market.
On the news that HUOBI, one of China biggest exchange, was about to add Ethereum to its platform, traders were expecting fresh new highs ( closer to the $300 mark ).

So far it seems to be a case of "buy the rumor sell the news".

Yesterday, I have closed all my Ethereum position for my trading copiers and I.
I did place some buy orders, just in case the price spiked up.

ethereum-chart.png

So fat the Ethereum price has corrected to $196 on the Bitfinex exchange and I am expecting
it to drop a little lower. Possibly to the $180-185 zone where I will use the profit we made
yesterday to get back into ETH/USD.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51981.11
ETH 2334.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 1.97