You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tales From the Ethereum Pre-Sale/ICO

in #ethereum7 years ago

It's always interesting to read how people got involved with crypto. I've learned a lot about money as well and main lesson has been - don't be greedy.

There's so many coin that I was holding from very early days NEO, Omisego etc, which I still hold today. When the price was shooting up I wasn't selling even though I knew it most probably going to have a correction.

Nothing wrong with just buying and holding, don't get me wrong. Most people lose money by making the wrong calls when trading. But I think the way crypto markets move at the moment and if you do have some understanding of trading then it's way more profitable to trade and ride with the hype.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43