You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ethereum for Dummies - introducing the next great technological leap forward

in #ethereum7 years ago

Very clear overview thanks. As you mentioned acove, it really is a lot like the first years of the internet. I remember putting my first website up on AOL when there was almost nothing to view online and almost no one used email. This is going the same way. We arevat the beginning if internet 2G.

Sort:  

Wow, I remember AOL! I was just a kid then; I used to beg my Mom to use an hour of expensive online time to download QBASIC games for our IBM 386 PC. Man, those were the days!

Just think how far the Internet has come since then. And then imagine where Ethereum might be 20 years from now. All I can say is, if you're lucky enough to own ETH, don't sell it any time soon!

Exactly, I have taken it offline and have no access to it at the moment. I think steemit is probably the place to be, long may it grow and prosper.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67334.64
ETH 3519.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.10