How to make your own cryptocurrency or token on ethereum by @edzynda

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

How to make your own cryptocurrency or token on ethereum, or token to share with your friends or a club
a great post by @edzynda (thanks for letting me know it was yours)

PLEASE NOTE I SHARED THIS INFORMATION FOR EDUCATION PURPOSES AND DONT OWN THIS FOOTAGE
THIS FOOTAGE I FOUND ON YOUTUBE . HOPE YOU GUYS LEARN FROM THE FOOTAGE ABOVE IF YOU LIKE MY POST CHECK MY OTHERS ON CRYPTO CURRENCY NEWS , DRONES & QUALITY MUSIC DON,T FORGET TO RESTEEM, UPVOTE & FOLLOW ME

Sort:  

Hi. While it's good that you added a disclaimer about this not being your content, could you please add me in the credits somehow? Kinda sucks to see someone getting far more upvotes than the original poster.

https://steemit.com/ethereum/@edzynda/create-your-own-cryptcurrency-on-ethereum-part-1

please forgive me i got nofifed from my good mate @seablue check the post I credited you thanks for this info i found on youtube

Good job @jimjam1210 I'm glad to see you addressed this concern. :-)

Thanks for the shout out.

I don't know much about cryptocurrency so this was pretty useful.
Thnk you

Thanks for following

Great read! I just upvoted you. Please do the same and follow

it seems to easy and no wonder there is so many new coins -- i hope the focus returns to bitcoin and steem takes off too

Yeah me to one of my next post is , is there to many cryptos

hey check out my painting if you want too -- it makes me happy when i see new comments

I Like You're Post @jimjam1210

Nice post, i really love to program, is a very good form to automatizate everything, but i didn't know that this could be the case. Thanks for share it with us, i'm going to follow you to see more useful information like this. Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48