Ethereum price is above 1000$ 🚀

in #ethereum6 years ago

eth.jpg

Congrats to all cryptocurrency investors. Ethereum has reached all-time high $1032!

As the adoption of Ethereum continues to grow, its utility and value will grow exponentially. 2018 might be the year of Ethereum.

What are your predictions for the Ethereum price by the end of 2018?

Sort:  

I think i will increase more with time !

We will see 10k by the end of 2018 :D

One of my best investment

I try not to get too sucked into the day to day value of Eth. At the end of the day for me, it's not a "currency" but a platform that I believe in.

I'm more interested in the raw numbers of underwritings and ICO's using ETH. As that number rises the price will follow.

Shame ETH dropped to #3 on the list. Ripple has been on a crazy uptrend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82