Effective mining using all the components

in #ethereum7 years ago

In the beginning of this year, I built computer for mining ethereum. I have two rx480 for that purpose. That have been a clever and profitable move and now I have started to think what next.

I found out that I could rent my HDD with storj and also use processor for mining monero. Is it even possible to do all these three things simultaneously?

I would love to have different views about what to do next and even is eth mining clever anymore wit low hashrate like mine (around 60)?

Sort:  

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

You can use calculators to find out if it is profitable or not. There are several dependencies such as electricity price software hardware etc.

Yes i know but still it is always nice to hear suggestions :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58216.77
ETH 3142.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23