ETH PRICE PREDICTION

in #ethereum3 years ago

What will eth be tomorrow?
image.png
To answer, we will need to look at the price yesterday, and see what patterns emerge, and I found a few

see the chart for details
image.png
As you can see, I scribbled on it. But those scribbles actually do contain information, you can see an unstable pattern first, resulting in a loss, this is caused by the roof being steeper than the floor, but latter on, you see that it flips and the roof becomes less steep than the floor, this is the blue line. This generally means eth is going up

conclusion:

I am fairly bullish today about ether. I would say that it will rise until it hits that blue line, where it will spike, this is when you sell. after the spike, I do not know, but it is most likely that it will fall to where the spike started within around 30 minutes, I would say you should buy now, and sell at the spike.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56456.73
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13