You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A detail investigation into cloud mining business: And Please THINK TWICE before taking any cloud mining contract

in #ethereum7 years ago

I strongly believe that investors these days should thoroughly examine an investment scheme before jumping into the bandwagon.

I had a few friends that came up to me and asked my honest opinion about cloud mining services and to my dismay, i was pretty shocked at these guys for bluntly investing tons of money in these cloud mining services without understanding the true nature of it.

Most investors feel that they are able to generate extraordinary profits by singing up for these cloud-mining services and generating a daily passive income without understanding the TnC's of Genesis mining.

The part that discouraged me from investing with Genesis minining was the clause which stressed that a contract may be cancelled without notice if Genesis finds it to be unprofitable or if the price of the given coin has been dropping significantly for over 60days. Wow, what a turnoff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48