You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM Blue Sky Breakout For All Time High While Markets Tank

in #ethereum7 years ago

Nice prediction! I have kept from getting out of market based on your analysis and it looks good so far. I am thinking I will sell out at ~$1300 if I can beat this XLM trade. You think there will be a fall to $875 still? Would this be tomorrow or over the course of the next week or month. Do you think $1350 is possible tonight? Thanks for the good work!

Sort:  

Thanks @idiottrader! I got out of my position at $1,290. Even if it does keep going up I'm ok leaving money on the table. If you're a long term holder it doesn't matter, but I'm looking to limit risk, collect profit, and wait until we correct. We've had 10 green days so far which is unheard of in ETH history. Daily RSI is over 85. Weekly RSI is at almost 90. We're definitely due for a nice sizable pullback and it will happen. We might get up to $1,350 first, but there's definitely a larger correction looming.

Interesting. I don't know much about the behavior of ETH other than my experience the last week or so. I have been having fun riding the 5% swings up and down. Doing that a little tonight, actually before I cash out. Hope your correction doesn't happen in the next 2 hours! 0.o

so I see.. one dip too much into the cookie jar, I think! Looks like I'm going to be holding for a bit if I can't get out even.. oops! ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43