You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Should I be long on Ethereum?

in #ethereum8 years ago (edited)

I bought some monero (XMR) when it was around 9$ maybe on the last drop you can buy some. I seen it hit 15$ but didn't want to sell it I want to hold on to it to see how it will be a year or two from now.
I also have some SDC - shadowCash
And NAV .
I also love my silver good old physical ounces ( real money)

Sort:  

Monero is a speculation. If you really want to gamble like that then wait until it drops down to .01BTC.

Just from studying the chart for monero, I expect it could be close to a floor around .013BTC that it could bounce off of but it wouldn't surprise me at all if it continued its downtrend. It's been going down for almost 2 weeks and no sure signs of hitting that floor yet. I will keep an eye on it though. It could hit a floor soon but it could keep going lower and maybe hit a low around .01BTC or who knows, even lower... all speculation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69104.81
ETH 3758.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68