Best Altcoins to Invest In Jan-2018

in #ethereum7 years ago

Hi. I am sharing my experience regarding altcoin investments. I am using Exodus Desktop Wallet for storing and sending/receiving of my assets.
It is recommended to keep current and expected future value of your assets in mind while making crypto exchanges.
Coinmarketcap.com and coindesk.com are great online resources for just that.

Ethereum
In last 100 days, ethereum has gone from below worth 300usd to crossing 1000usd in value. I am primarily mining Ethereum using my GPU Mining rig having 200MH/sec Hash Power. Mining ethereum is highly profitable and I think its still got a long way to go.

Litecoin
During the last 100 days, i have seen litecoin going from worth 60usd to around 300usd currently. Earlier, I had used shapeshift.io to convert from ethereum to litecoin. A solid option for investment, even though not easily mined, shapeshift.io can be used as quick exchange to convert between other major cryptos to litecoin.

Ripple:
I am using Exodus Eden(exodus.io/eden) Wallet for storing Ripple. Using the same last 100 days for comparison, ripple has gone from being worth 0.2 usd to around 3 usd currently. Ripple cannot be mined but shapeshift.io can be used to convert other crypto assets to ripple.

If there are any other cryptos you think I left out, feel free to go ahead and comment.

Sort:  

i bet on : Qvolta - Bitcore - kucoin

Hi. Which wallet and exchange can you use for these assets?.

bitcore = cryptopia and hitbtc
Qvolta = etherdelta and hitbtc
kcs = kucoin exchanger ( if you want, you can signup here before they close the signups to new users: HERE

Iota is gonna be the next big thing. Look it up people. Invest!!

Hi. What wallet and exchange can you use for iota?.

Bitfinex is where I buy mine.
I made a paper wallet at https://iotaseed.io and you can also mine it at https://mineiota.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57946.22
ETH 3059.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34