Ethereum After August 1st

in #ethereum7 years ago

ethereum.png

This post is just a question for the cryptocurrency experts out there who are a lot smarter than me. Ethereum is just sitting around the $190-$200 price range and probably will stay there until after August 1st. The question I have is what does everyone think will happen after this date. I have heard it will go up, and that it will go down. Does anyone have any insight into this? I am ready to buy if it is primed for a big leap upwards. Thanks.

Sort:  

Any response you can get here is just a guess. Nobody holds a crystal ball to know what will happen in the future.

As you may know already, Economists are experts that try to make educated predictions about the future (with all information and experience they have), but then they end up with educated explanations of why whatever they predicted did not happen. They are experts, they do have much more information that us, they do models, but there are just too many variables out there and anything can happen that was not accounted for in the models.

The same holds true for your question. Any expert can provide his own opinion, educated, but at the end it is just that. Anything can happen and you should never take decisions based on that.

Tracking all my friend. That being said, getting a wide range of opinions will certainly help me prepare for what I want to do. I always take advice with a grain of salt and am fully aware we are all guessing. But getting other people's opinions on this will certainly help me form a decision.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 64296.25
ETH 3182.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55