ETH/BTC trading idea

in #ethereum6 years ago

Ethereum is back to the 2nd seed and I can't hide I believe it is way more legit to have it, than XRP! Ripple has tried great marketing campaign on promoting XRP, but still XRP is not Ripple for me.

Anyway, ETH back to 2nd, but what's up between two pioneers as pair of coins?

1.png

The 200 Daily moving average shows a downtrend is getting to a bottom. but my point is the crossing of the 200 D MA with the trend line I have drew, stating the higher lows.

2.png

We should expect it happen around May 2019. so it is not that far. in the crossing, the chart should decide in my opinion, whether to move sharply up or down.

if it moves up, I can expect 0.07 as it's 50% Fibonacci retracement level; the dark side is IF the chart chooses to move downward, which may result in big losses for ETH in the coin market capital rankings.

This is just my quick observation of the market, as I hold both coins and do trade between, not a financial advise or recommendation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82