Lil Dump, Vitalik is Now all Tats After the Ethereum Dump. 🦄🦄🦄

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

This Meme of Vitalik Buterin Made My Week!

I almost fell out of my chair. Vitalik Buterin I swear I did not make this. You gotta admit it is epic. I would have preferred that the tat of the wolf was a Unicorn 🦄🦄🦄 . The Ethereum logo teardrop is perfect.

vitalik-buterein-ethereum-lil-dump-meme.jpg

Sort:  

Crypto tattoos all around :)

Hello @hilarski, well I would leave him the one of ethereum but in an arm or in any other part, the young person has a very pretty face to leave it thus.
Happy day:)

haha. Crypto is dead they say. Meanwhile the use cases and tech grow exponentially which is all that matters in the long run.

even those who give ethereum for free now don't giving it lol hahahah what a time in crypto

Due to ethereum dump most of the altcoins have massive burn, however the price has manage to recover now for some days. I hope we are came out from our correction stage and entering into flat stage

In crypto this is not a special things that happen..😂

sure hope you smart ones stocked up big on this last dump

That's hilarious. Glad they didn't show a sharding tramp stamp.

Wonderful designs.
Great job.

So funny I upvoted and resteemed this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63550.59
ETH 2644.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81