Ethereum Early Adopter Jeff Berwick Interviews The Father Of Vitalik Buterin.

in #ethereum5 years ago

Jeff-berwick-vitalik-buterin-dmitry-ethereum-hilarski.jpg

Dmitry Buterin Talks About His Son, Crypto And Anarchism.

This amazing interview of Dmitry Buterin by Jeff Berwick really helped me understand the vision of Vitalik Buterin. When I first began my journey into the realm of Ethereum it was thanks to Jeff Berwick when he mentioned Ethereum was a great buy at $2. I had no idea what a smart contract was but since Jeff saw potential in it I figured I would buy some. Then came the DAO, thankfully I only lost a small amount. We all know what happened with Ethereum within a year, to the moon!

Raising A Russian Crypto Genius With Dmitry Buterin.

Thank You, Dmitry For Being A Supportive Dad!

After watching the interview my biggest takeaway is that being a Father of a genius is tough work. Being a new Father of a boy myself, I felt a connection with Dmitry’s journey. I hope that raising a child to explore their passions rather than using forceful parenting will open up a world of wonder for my son.

Maybe, my Maximus will be the next young tech genius or be the one that finds a way to make government obsolete.

I look forward to meeting you soon Dmitry. Come to Anarchapulco!

Find the Original Post On Our Website, "Ethereum Early Adopter Jeff Berwick Interviews The Father Of Vitalik Buterin."

Sort:  

I wish I have a dad like that

Jeff is the reason why I joined Steemit in the first place. I would always see him on YouTube and I finally checked him out and heard the word about Steemit from there.

While this is really inspiring for Etherum holders, something you have missed. I can bring a smile for you. I believe that you have not claimed your PALcoin yet. So please go to https://steem-engine.com/ and claim your PALcoin. Be an early adopter of PAL too and when it has a real market value, when it is an airdrop then why not claim this free airdrop before it expires...

How much you can get ?

Ans- Square root of your SP, multiplied by 10(subject to a maximum of 2500 PAL coin-each coin value is 0.14 usd as of writing this comment).

Time is running out. I think only 2 days left. So go to https://steem-engine.com/ then click on "Wallet". On the left you can see the PAL logo. Click on that and authorize through "Steemconnect" with your active key or through "Steemkeychain". After that you can see your Airdrop right in your wallet. You can sell it immediately for STEEM or you can hold it also. The current price of PALcoin is 0.14 usd. Please note that yesterday night it was 0.18 usd. So it it a lucrative airdrop in Steem ecosystem.

9.png

Those are eligible for this airdrop who are active in Steem community during last 2 months and must have SP more than 10SP.

Thank you...steem on and stay blissful...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73