Ethereum Gets Its Hard Fork, and the ‘Truth’ Gets Tested

in #ethereum8 years ago


http://blogs.wsj.com/moneybeat/2016/07/20/ethereum-gets-its-hard-fork-and-the-truth-gets-tested/

My Take on the Article

It's really nice to see that WSJ actually seems to know what they are talking about when it comes to cryptocurrency. Especially when it comes to non-bitcoin related blockechain news.

This article also reaffirms my belief that a crypto should have a strong figurehead like Vitalik in order to thrive. He is not only extremely intelligent, but has shown time and time again that he possesses a strong awareness of public opinion.

Sort:  

let's see whats happens now

So far so good. Up almost 10% for the day :D

Ydo you expect, any drop of ETH price soon ? I wanted the price to go down, so I can re-bought!... or you think the price is going just Up ?

I think it will hover between 12-15 for some time. If there is some bad news in relation to the hardfork or ETHC becomes a thing, then some value will be lost.

Sorry the original comment was made in error. You know how some people get the joke next day. I think for now I am one of those people. I think I am having a bad day today. will delete this post after you acknowledge. Sorry to bother you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84