Sort:  

Your nickname says it all.
Really really pathetic.

Maybe you can actually talk when you know something about the steem community and what haejin (and his big whale friend ranchoralxo) are doing to it. Until then, you guys are going to be just another blip in our history that we are going to be happy to say goodbye to.

You should have better things to do.
Life is very very short.

I don't know, working towards actually saving a community I care about seems like a pretty good use of my time to me. Especially since I am not the only one.

The community rewards posts here.
Create quality content and be positive.
You're just waisting your time attacking a successful user.
If he's a scam, people will reward others.
You don't know better.

No the community doesn't reward haejin, the community rewards roughly 29% of his rewards, by the way I mean by community I mean 16588 people make up 29% of his rewards, 2 people make up the other 71% of his rewards. If you are too stupid to see the problem with that... Of course you all think there is this infinite supply of steem and don't realize the damage he is doing. Fucking dumb ass cunt

You're basically saying the problem is in the system, not in the user.
Have a nice day :)

There is a problem with the united states where people are able to kill each other but as a collective we have decided that is bad and to punish those that do it. Fucking dumbass, I hope you have a bad day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97