My First Post

in #ethereum7 years ago

Everything comes to he who waits. Thats how the proverb goes.

For so many years, I kept trying to get a grip on markets. I tried everything from equities to commodities and then forex as well, but somehow could never get a clean break to uplift my wealth levels to completely new levels. Then one day this year, a friend suggested crypto-currencies, and within that Ethereum.

That's when things started moving. It was like boarding a bullet train one minute before it left for its destination. These three months have been life changing. From 40$ to 300$ within 3 months is unbelievable and yet most welcome.

Since then its been more like steering a slightly out-of-control portfolio, avoiding ditches and trees, to ensure that not only does the wealth continue to grow, but also does not blow-off, due to some silly mistake or greed or ignorance on my part.

I wish to share the journey as it happens. Hopefully, it will provide insights to others who are on this journey, and prove helpful to them.

gs

Sort:  

He who waits for the right opportunity :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55