You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basic Attention Token ICO - how to get in ASAP - UPDATED

in #ethereum7 years ago

Argh, I had planned to do this using myetherwallet (As I didn't see this excellent article) but after trying for an hour different gas prices, etc, making sure everything is correct, I can't send from myetherwallet. I downloaded parity and can't even send from myetherwallet to parity.. Lame!

Sort:  

Token sale ended in just half a minute. Hit the 33 million cap in just 2 blocks, only ~200 actually got in.

I missed it to :s I send my eth from MEW to Parity like 3 hours before the ICO begins... still nothing received on my parity wallet...
anyone knows how long does this take normally? hope I did't lost it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57797.87
ETH 3067.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29