Sort:  

Nice, finally! Thank you very much! It worked...

I've tried the procedure using the wallet, and this one using Mist. Mist says "account balance too low", the Ethereum Wallet "The account you want to send from is empty". How can I fix this?

I think you should have The DAO token on chosen account and as well as some fund for transaction fees.

Transaction fees?! Are you kidding me? First someone screws up and loses millions of dollars, then there's even a debate about whether or not this should be fixed and now I need to invest even more money to get my own money back? Why is there no class action suit yet against those idiots who caused this?!

A cryptocurrency transaction usually requires fees for miners to include it on a blockchain. That's both to make mining viable as well as to prevent spam transactions. You can get your funds back, but you can hardly make a random person or miner pay for the required transaction.

In the future, I would recommend you avoid high-risk investments in technologies you don't yet understand good enough to make such judgements.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67160.08
ETH 3517.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70