You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why ETH is going to crash sharply this week. Why I'm NOT buying Status, Skincoin and CIVIC.

in #ethereum7 years ago

Completely ignoring Patientory & Mysterium. I know for a fact the first beat ETH, and I imagine the second did. Those both opened for trading on Liqui on literally the same day as MobileGo so... I understand they didn't raise as much as MGO or Bancor or SONM, but it isn't like they raised that much less than BAT did or Civic will when the comparison point is $100M+. So I can see some sense to you skipping over them, but I hope you didn't just do it to make your narrative neater. Cheers either way.

Sort:  

$PTOY Looks promising but these ICO'S are getting crazy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60946.76
ETH 3395.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57