You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ETHEREUM SELL - Ethereum troubles provides us with a trade - current price $269.25, 1 July 2017 @supertrader

in #ethereum7 years ago

I wholeheartedly agree with you bud! It's my intention to share what little knowledge I possess.

All I can do is act on information. If my information is wrong then I will adjust.

That process is much easier the more people you have in your sphere.

Sort:  

Spot on my friend.

Thanks for contributing i'maybe you'll be surprised how much you actually know..

Give it a few days and we will see ;)

Absolutely, 1st August D-Day is still weeks away let's see if markets just tread water until then or start a move. =)

I day trade for the most part so a day like today is great!

Got hurt quite a bit on digibyte though. -20% panic sell ^^

Yes I got you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50