More rum for ethereum? ( Cloud Mining memoir)

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

Day 9 for my cloud mining contract and my deposit is looking a lil something like this today

0.00571357 ETH = 1.34 USD
It's forecast is showing that in 1 year I will earn just over 2 Ethereum coins. Not bad for my initial investment of $149.60 USD

https://hashflare.io/r/C3A61504 This is the link to hashflare. They have a good deal on ethereum right now for $22USD per 1 MH/s . My investment of $149.60 USD gets me 6.8 MH/s . Small computing power but still sufficient enough to be a player in the game :)

You guys can check it out If you all are interested in starting your own small mining experience. Todays market value for Ethereum is $233.15 USD . I know that this will increase in value in the near future. We have seen nothing but growth for this crypto.

Screen Shot 2017-06-01 at 12.08.49 AM.png

Hope all of you are enjoying your day so far best luck to all you beginner/intermediate/pro cloud miners and everyone else on their new ventures! Follow me on my journey to the clouds! Cheers!

Sort:  

This is great info. Thanks!

Very interesting... any ideas on how long until we see POW go away?

Hi @mikev I spoke to their support team and they mentioned that there wasn't any confirmed date to when they would switch. They also spoke of switching up my mining to a different coin if it does happen to occur during the time of my contract. So all in all it is a win-win to mine ethereum with a reputable cloud mining service. https://hashflare.io/r/C3A61504 you can check them out here.

how long is the contract with hashflare? keep on truckin mate!

Hey @blapone420 the mining contract is 1 year long for Eth,ZEC, and Dashx11. Lifetime for Scrypt and Bitcoin

Congratulations @globoip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

If you want to support the SteemitBoard project, your upvote for this notification is welcome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69