Sort:  

I believed in this coin so hard, if they'd got their license the price would have went up 10x higher.

This was a totally unexpected event, and their carelessness with people's money is really disgusting, I had no idea about their security setup, nor that so much risk is involved in them storing the ICO funds carelessly.

It happens, but I am pissed because it's the 2nd time in a row after the recent correction.

Well I have to manage my risk better, I used to ignore these risks, but now it looks like they are biting back.

Maybe they know that they not gonna get a license and fake whole event.

Nah, I don't think the dev team is involved. It's too easy to get a license in Curacao, another cryptocurrency already got it, so it makes no sense to fake it, and they had everything in line to deliver the project, it makes no sense to host a giant scam. If it'd been a scam then they would have exited after the ICO, but why now?

This is just pure negligence, and extreme incompetence, but not malice. Regardless this is more or less a fatal blow to the project, I don't think they can recover after this crap.

In the next 24 hours I would not be surprized if everyone would go and sell theri EDG tokens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57475.27
ETH 2375.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34