734Mh/s @ 3192W Recycled ETH Mining Rigs :D

in #ethereum7 years ago (edited)

They may not be pretty (or super sturdy for that matter xD), spotless or cable managed to perfection but they are functional.

I built these miners using recycled parts from furniture boxes, wood from an old bed frame and plastic scraps I found laying around. A little elbow grease (more like sawdust, but ya know what I mean) and some dedication has lead me here.

I proudly present to you guys my Frankenstein recycled miners :D

Sort:  

waw mark! welcome to steemit!

Thanks!, glad to be a part of it!

I recommend doing an introduction post with the tags itroduceyourself introducemyself and steemit. you should be able to get a decent amount off that post!
happy steeming Me frien

-Dest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48