Update: basket

in #ethereum6 years ago (edited)

Litecoin is still kicking butt with a new higher close. The day, week, and month have a higher close now.
Ethereum and Bitcoin have a higher close too, but still below the month (represented with the yellow line). Nothing here to show bearish. The strongest in order puts Litecoin #1. Ripple #2 Ethereum and Bitcoin tied for #3. I dont have steem on mt4 or it would be here too. I do a basket to show steem is more likely to head in same direction.

()

Sort:  

Cryptos seem to be kicking butt again, for awhile at least. Let's try. Thanks Gator 😁

litcoin may be topping 229.35 area.

Nice to meet you.

Welcome. If litecoin dont retrace at 123.35,, the sky's the limit..Capture.PNG

hey , I just got big vote by mentioning your name...big.png

did i mess up? are u only supposed to hit blog once?

you didn't mess up, I made that comment in Angelina's blog.. I guess gentlebot liked the buzz word 'Gators',, he upvoted my comment...with $2.6... that = 520 penny votes...
you are my lucky charm....

lets see if Gators works.. hey you should let your voted build. I had to stop my voting. I was under 60%.. i need to build it up. they say spread them and dont get below 80%

thanks.. my 68 for two days.. I need to let it recharge.....I will hold off for tomorrow..

How can I check mine to see how many % that I have left?
So newbie here, I upvote every post that I have since in front of me lol

Thank you!

i sent you steemnow.com...this one shows bandwidth too.

Steamnow.com ?
omg, I could not find that site, can zoom out the picture here.
If you have a link that would be great !

Thank you anyway!
I think I will go ask boulder for help!

I have a pending long near 2393

give me odds, which would be first hit..2393 or 2504?..since now we are half way..

I raised question last night,.. too late for your answer now..Gator...I would say the same thing last night...L

ea 1st long triggered today at 2405.. I scratched the trade..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60696.91
ETH 2593.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56